Inari Information Services, Inc.

Selected client list
Presses Contact Address
Houghton Mifflin Textbook Division Charline Lake Charline_Lake@hmco.com
Indiana University Press Emmy Ezzell ezzell@indiana.edu
Indiana University Press Journals Kate Caras kcaras@indiana.edu
Journal of Folklore Research Inta Gale Carpenter carpente@indiana.edu
Ohio University Press Beth Pratt prattb@ohio.edu
Purdue University Press Margaret Hunt mchunt@purdue.edu
SUNY Press Dana Foote dfoote@telenet.net
University of Hawai'i Press JoAann Tenorio tenorio@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois Press Mary Lou Menches mmenches@uillinois.edu
University Press of Kansas Melinda Wirkus mwirkus@newpress.upress.ukans.edu
University Press of Mississippi John Langston john@ihl.state.ms.us
Northwestern University Press Bruce Frausto b-frausto@nwu.edu
office2
Home
Book Composition and Design
Japanese Linguistic Services
About Inari
 
 
© 2009 inari information services, inc., 804 N. College Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47404, all rights reserved. 812-331-2298. Fax 812-332-3154. mikek@inarionline.com